League of Legends

I load up League of Legends. It’s not because I especially want to play but because I want to stay awake and it’s either a game or TV, and I haven’t got anything in particular I want to watch.

I especially do not want to play with other people, especially the ones who are inclined to abuse the crap out of you and/or hit on anyone with a female-sounding name. I create my own custom bot match, password protect it, and play away. The first one is a disaster, but the next actually goes quite well. I am satisfied, even if I feel no more productive than I did earlier, and I promise myself to at least play a human versus bot match with random people if I find myself feeling confident with a couple of champions other than Singed.

Leave a Reply

